Regional Structure

To enable the process of representation across the UK the JDUK operates through six (6) regions.  In each region there are two Regional Coordinators, both of whom along with officers and special selected advisors are members of the JDUK Management Board.

  1. Northern Region – Leeds, Sheffield, Manchester, Preston, Huddersfield, Liverpool and surrounding areas.
  2. East Midlands Region – Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Lincoln and surrounding areas.
  3. West Midlands Region – Birmingham, Wolverhampton, Coventry, Walsall, Burton on Trent Stafford, Dudley and surrounding areas.
  4. Eastern Region – Luton, Northampton, Bedford, Milton Keynes, Cambridge, Ipswich and surrounding areas.
  5. South West Region – Gloucester, Bristol, Swindon, Wales, Bath, Oxford and surrounding areas.
  6. London and the South Region – London, Reading, Watford, Brighton, South